Help preserve our “Wild Wild Life”


WP_2 wildlifeposter

These posters are part of my campaign to preserve our “Wild Life”. I’ll be posting more in a few weeks.

I’m also working on setting up and Etsy account for anyone who might want a print of one these posters (or upcoming posters). They were created at a fairly large size (20″w x 30″h) with the idea of selling them as poster art. Let me know if anyone is interested .

Good to be Back!
PeterC

ALL ARTWORK IS COPYRIGHTED 2014 BY PETER CAMPOFIORI, IT IS ILLEGAL TO PUBLISH OR PRINT ANY
SUCH ARTWORK OR TEXT WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION BY THE ARTIST.

3 Responses to “Help preserve our “Wild Wild Life””

  1. Nice work! Would be interested to learn more about your Wild Life campaign.

    • makingbelieve Says:

      Thanks for the compliment Darren, but while I do think wildlife preservation is an important issue, my “Wild Life” post was meant to be more in line with the song by the Talking Heads “Wild Wild Life” (circa 1986). Thanks for stopping by.

  2. My, my that is exactly what I thought when I read the header for the posting. A favorite of mine that made me seek out this: http://youtu.be/bWP07YgUWig (can you pull out the members of the band when they appear?)

    Great as always Pete!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers

