My lost comic strip files


Recently I was going through some old back up CDs and came across these “weekly” panel comic strips I had done way back in 2000/2001. The strip title was the Last Hurrah. Later I changed it to Julian and Eddie and and drew them in a “Sunday panel” format (I think I’ve posted some of those on this blog). I have about 6 months worth of strips, I’ve looked at most of them again and honestly, a good portion of them still make me smile and laugh (is it because of personal nostalgia or were they actually entertaining… ?) other strips made me cringe and think what the heck was I thinking when I wrote this.

Anyway here is one page of strips….

Leave a Reply

